To work with us in your own country

Mr Michael Palatnek
Chief Executive Officer
Posterscope USA - NEW YORK
+1 917-677-3032.
Michael.Palatnek@posterscope.com

For International planning and buying

Mr Robin Hall
Managing Director PSI
+44 (0)20 7824 1700
Robin.Hall@psiad.com

To contact the Worldwide Team

Ms Annie Rickard
Global President
+ 44 (0)20 7336 6363
annie.rickard@posterscope.com

Mr Stephen Whyte
Chief Executive Officer
+ 44 (0)20 7336 6363
stephen.whyte@posterscope.com

Mr David Gordon
Insight Director
+ 44 (0)20 7336 6363
david.gordon@posterscope.com

Ms Gill Huber
Head of Marketing and Communication
+ 44 (0)20 7336 6363
gill.huber@posterscope.com